12.3.15

Julie provides a relaxing, calming environment. The benefits I have received from receiving both massages and Reiki are amazing. I would recommend her to all! 

​Jennifer R.

11.25.15

Best experience ever!

Tom B.

Thank You!

 9.7.16

"Exceptional" isn't a strong enough word to describe my experience with Julie. She instantly made me feel like I was a friend, not a client. Having been in a near-fatal car accident 3 years ago, I have been to numerous physical and massage therapists for treatment on a regular basis.  In one session, Julie was able to alleviate severe scapula pain that I have endured since the accident. And, remarkably, the pain has not returned!! In 3 sessions, Julie's neuromuscular work helped my recovery immensely, and I highly recommend her to anyone suffering from chronic pain. Her techniques differ from all others I have had over the years and truly made a difference in my recovery. I regret that I live in another part of the country and can not see Julie on a regular basis!

Lisa F.



3.3.17

Very relaxing and quite enjoyable. First massage I ever had, but will be back for sure!

James N.

12.19.15

Need to relax then you need rejuvenation day spa. Julie is amazing at what she does. Not only is she well trained and talented in the arts of massage and reiki, but she is also very personable and friendly to all who walk through her door. There are no hidden fees at Rejuvination as everything from hot rocks to aroma therapy and hot towels for your feet and face are included. Swing by and check Rejuvination day spa out. You'll never look at massage or relaxation the same way again.

Robert T.

2.20.17

Words cannot describe how appreciative I am to have the opportunity of having Julie (owner) as my massage therapist! Julie is the most caring, kind, compassionate and talented therapist a patient could hope for.  The relaxing atmosphere, the wonderful tea, and soft music complements the healing massages she provides.  After several months of ongoing pain, I found relief by Julie and her healing touch. Her hands glide and dance to the music as she puts you at total comfort and peace.  Thank you Julie and I only hope you continue to work your magical talents for a long, long time. I know God put you in my life for a very special reason and for this I am so appreciative!

Joan J.

Recent Reviews

8.7.15

I received a visit for my birthday and it was one of the best gifts I have ever been given!

Marian J.


6.21.15

I have had the distinct pleasure of being Mrs. Antochi's client at her spa. Immediately when I came in the door she offered me a cup of tea and encouraged me to relax and leave my problems at the door.  She is not only a massage therapist, she is a soul therapist. I highly recommend Julie's services for anyone in need of a great massage.

Rosa



Share Your Experience - Write A Review

​Like Us On Facebook

9.22.15 

My wife had gotten me a gift certificate for a 90-minute massage.  I have had massages all of my life and truly, Julie is one of the best...if not the best... massage I have ever had. The environment is incredibly relaxing and I would do it again and again.  Do yourself a favor and make an appointment..you will not regret it!

Scott T.

12.11.14

My massage yesterday was totally relaxing & rejuvenating. I was in pain yesterday & feel so much better today! Thank you Julie! You are the best!

Mary Jane H.


9.25.14

If you live in (or are visiting) the Charlotte County and surrounding areas and have a need for more self-care, or just to relax and get away from it all, I highly recommend Julie and ReJuvination Mind Body & Spirit Day Spa.

Cathy S.


3.17.14

I had an amazing experience at ReJuvination. When you walk in the front door, all of your senses start to relax.  The decor is beautiful, there is peaceful music playing and it smells wonderful.  Julie was my massage therapist and I couldn't be more happy with the level of service.  She really paid attention to details, like a cup of tea after the massage...which was heavenly.  I would highly recommend ReJuvination.  You won't be disappointed!

Michele S.


2.2.14

Wonderful massage given! Totally enjoyed my time!

Linda C.


12.29.12

Thank you for a wonderful, relaxing, and healing experience. I feel like a new person after just one session with Julie.  I can't wait for my next massage.

Tiffany B.



​Review Us On Yelp.

5.20.16

My son Troy gave me a gift of "de-stressing" at ReJuvination Day Spa. From the first moment you walk in, a peaceful feeling comes over you. Julie is very calming and soft-spoken, she makes you feel relaxed. My massage was so peaceful, I fell asleep. I recommend everyone to go and treat yourself! Thank you!

Darlene M.

3.15.16

On March 15, 2016 I had probably the best massage I have ever had. Julie had me in the most relaxed state I have ever been during a massage. I wish I could take her back home to NH with me.  I highly recommend her to all my friends and family.

​Jennifer L.


1.26.16

My massage that I received from Julie was absolutely wonderful. I will definitely go back. She take the time to evaluate your needs so you can completely relax and enjoy your massage.

Carol. N.


1.19.16

I am very thankful I found this salon. With the relief I've felt, we can stay in Florida without pain and stress. The massages are very relaxing, and, my pain is disappearing!

Grace B. / Canada


ReJuvination Mind Body & Spirit Day Spa